Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Wimmer Toni 08669 8737-23 04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: toni.wimmer@nussdorf-chiemgau.de   toni.wimmer@nussdorf-chiemgau.de 
Rogos Gabriela 08669 8737-18 05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gabriela.rogos@nussdorf-chiemgau.de   gabriela.rogos@nussdorf-chiemgau.de 
Waibel Anna 08669 8737-13 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anna.waibel@nussdorf-chiemgau.de   anna.waibel@nussdorf-chiemgau.de 
Leibe Carola 08669 8737-15 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: carola.leibe@nussdorf-chiemgau.de   carola.leibe@nussdorf-chiemgau.de 
Biskup Michaela 08669 8737-11 06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michaela.biskup@nussdorf-chiemgau.de   michaela.biskup@nussdorf-chiemgau.de 
Stuchlik Sandra 08669 8737-12 03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sandra.stuchlik@nussdorf-chiemgau.de   sandra.stuchlik@nussdorf-chiemgau.de 
N. N. 08669 8737-0 01